Welcome to this musical page of Cloud-Messenger, for all other information, please visit this page.
Please click or tap here to read an explanation of this subpage.
Thank you and enjoy!
Cloud-Messenger Trailer 01:28 details
Dance around the Tree 00:45 details
No sleep, nor wake 01:20 details
Thundamned 01:28 details
Damping Words 01:15 details
Wandering Thoughts 01:05 details
Dust against the Wind 00:52 details


Cloud-Messenger is performed by Jorge Isaac. To read his biography, please follow this link.

Please read some quotes about Cloud-Messenger here.

If you wish to watch some exepts, please follow this link (opens new windows).